ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹

❮Reading❯ ➶ Bait Angler #1 Author Annie Nicholas – Hdizle.me As a vampire slayer there's only two types of guys interested in me The boring mortal guys that want to kiss meand the bloodthirsty vampires that want to kill meSounds simple right? Try not to let theReading Bait Angler #1 Author Annie Nicholas Hdizleme As a vampire slayer there's only two types of guys interested in me The boring mortal guys that want to kiss meand the bloodthirsty vampires that want to kill meSounds simple right? Try not to let the As a vampire slayer there's only two types of guys interested in me The bori

Ng mortal guys that want to kiss meand the bloodthirsty vampires that want to kill meSounds simple right? Try not to let the Bait Angler MOBI normal guys bore me to death and don't let the vampires kill anyoneWell things have changedThe slayers have ordered me to capture the vampire overlord Rurik but he has other plans And the I

ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler  MOBI :æ ¹

ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹ Annie Nicholas hibernates in the rural green mountains of Vermont where she dreams of different worlds heroes and heroines When spring arrives the stories pour from her in hopes to share them with the masses one dayMother Bait Angler MOBI :æ daughter wife are some of the hats she happily wears while trudging after her cubs through the hills and dales The four seasons an inspiration and muse.

bait download angler kindle Bait Angler download Bait Angler #1 KindleNg mortal guys that want to kiss meand the bloodthirsty vampires that want to kill meSounds simple right? Try not to let the Bait Angler MOBI normal guys bore me to death and don't let the vampires kill anyoneWell things have changedThe slayers have ordered me to capture the vampire overlord Rurik but he has other plans And the I

10 thoughts on “Bait Angler #1

  1. Ingie Ingie says:

    ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹ bait download, angler kindle, Bait Angler download, Bait Angler #1 Kindle Written June 6 201433 Stars Vampire hunting with a very funny and brave girl charming enough to listen to with some giggling momentsI got Bait as a freebie a year ago and now added the audiobook also for just a few bucks two Maybe not my first book choice in style and genre nowadays but certainly worth testing A fast paced playful steamy and adventurous vampire suspense romance seems after all pretty fun to


  2. Heather *Undercover Goth Queen* Heather *Undercover Goth Queen* says:

    ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹ bait download, angler kindle, Bait Angler download, Bait Angler #1 KindleNot the worst vampire book I've read but the romance happened wayyyyy too fast Do not like


  3. N.G. N.G. says:

    ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹ bait download, angler kindle, Bait Angler download, Bait Angler #1 KindleThings that I liked the book's fast paced the story's is pretty concise It made me laugh Connie  had good ideas when it came to escaping Meh Connie was the bait for the vampires She had to wear pretty clothes while sitting inside a


  4. Cara Bristol Cara Bristol says:

    ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹ bait download, angler kindle, Bait Angler download, Bait Angler #1 KindleThis is one of the best vampire books I've ever read with twists and turns that kept me guessing throughout the book Very well done


  5. Rebecca Rebecca says:

    ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹ bait download, angler kindle, Bait Angler download, Bait Angler #1 KindleIn the tradition of Laurell K Hamilton and Jim Butcher Annie Nicholas has created a first person POV book about Connie Belce a young woman in her twenties hired by Vampire Hunters to be used as BAIT in luring vampir


  6. Shelley Shelley says:

    ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹ bait download, angler kindle, Bait Angler download, Bait Angler #1 KindleFabulous freebie and this coming from a total freebie snob I download them and never read them I'm silly like that Something in my brain says if it's free it can't be that good if they have to give it awayBoy was I wrong with Annie's novel This was just so cool Broken hearted lovable heroine and a gorgeous lonely vampire who is fighting off the seriously nasty Nosferatu vampire bad dude Lots of plotting double crossing and action Romantic full of suspenseful moments Sexy and very addictive readingI have paid good money for books and not enjoyed them as much as I enjoyed this one Thanks Annie


  7. PepperP0t PepperP0t says:

    ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹ bait download, angler kindle, Bait Angler download, Bait Angler #1 Kindle425starsI was caught up immediately with Connie Rabbit Bence's assignment as bait to lure the vampire lord Rurik to his demise Connie works as a seducer for a shadow y read mercenary group that eliminates vampires who prey on humans but she ends up being seduced by her prey Everywhere she goes in Budapest he is there and Connie is finding it harder at each time to resist It was very


  8. Zarah Zarah says:

    ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹ bait download, angler kindle, Bait Angler download, Bait Angler #1 KindleNo I'm sorry I wanted to like this I did like it in the beginning when Connie was introduced and presented as a smart and assertive woman who could take care of herselfThen the old cradle robbing hottie was introduced and suddenly her brains melted away she thought with her libido and was perfectly fine with him calling her Rabbit after a poem about a hunetd animal Run Rabbit run I kid you not making decisions for her including what she should wear and after a little guilt over her dead husband and all that she DRUGS HERSELF into complying with his plan to take her to bed What? Yup She doesThis book really had a good thing going for it ConnieIt also had wit clever dialogues and some smartsThen Connie stopped thinking the proof reader lost all interest in hecking for mistakes and there was a ton of unneccessary and weird PWP a lot of it rather sexual assault than sweet and consentualIt left me slightly nauseous and sad1½ stars of which one full star is


  9. LynnMarie LynnMarie says:

    ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹ bait download, angler kindle, Bait Angler download, Bait Angler #1 KindleHunter’s ReviewWow Where can I get my own Rurik? Annie Nicholas has created such hot characters they practically steam off the page in this first person narrative that takes a fresh look at the vampire genre Nicholas’ vampires do not glow or sparkle While some of them are not nece


  10. SN the Viking SN the Viking says:

    ePUB Annie Nicholas ¹ Bait Angler #1 Epub ò Bait Angler MOBI :æ ¹ bait download, angler kindle, Bait Angler download, Bait Angler #1 KindleThis was a new writer and a new series too me I have already bought the next books so that sould tell you I enjoyed this This is a new awesome vamp series I am going to follow for sure so hard to find good UF vamp series4 stars


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *